Roles and permissions
Your group can have different levels of authorizations and permissions depending on the roles attributed to the group's members. Roles can be selected in the dashboard's team settings.
The owner is the ultimate decision maker for the group. Owners are authorized to perform any action including transfer approval and team management. A group should only have one owner.
Administrators are able to perform all actions including transfer approval and team management. In the event of a dispute, the owner’s authority supersedes the administrator’s.
Assistants are able to create transfers for approval in the dashboard but are not able to approve transfers. They are not able to add or remove members from the group.
Read only users are able to view and export data via both the API and the dashboard. They are not able to create transfers or access API keys.